Board of Directors


ILBCC Board of Directors

We are honored to have a working Board of Directors committed to the advancement of our mission.


  • Larry Ivory, President and CEO, Illinois State Black Chamber of Commerce
  • William Kyles, Chairman of the Board, Illinois State Black Chamber of Commerce and Central Regional Vice President and President of Champagne Black Chamber of Commerce
  • Lester Blair, Treasurer and President of Blair Capitol
  • Lee Coleman, Southern Regional Vice President and President, St. Clair County BCC

Board Members

  • Sharla Roberts, Director of Procurement Diversity for the University of Illinois
  • Robert Dale, Chairman Emeritus, Illinois State Black Chamber of Commerce
  • Rod Young, Vice President of Business Development, The Will Group
  • John Griffin Jr., President, AGB Investigative Services
  • Michael Sutton, President, Infrastructure Engineering
  • Joyce Johnson, President, Anchor Staffing
  • Ben McMillan, President and CEO, IDG Architects
  • Nose Ehimwenmen, President, Bowa Construction
  • Antonio Baxton, President, Baxton and Associates
  • Nauteia Brass, President, Insure It
  • Crystal Young, President, Sustainable Custom Solutions
  • Tina Augustus, President and CEO, Elevate Services
  • Malcolm Crawford, Founder & Executive Director, AAABNA
  • Patricia West, President, The Torch Newspaper
  • Dr. Jeffrey Sterling, President, SIMPCO Illinois
  • Stephanie Hickman, President/CEO, Trice Construction Company
  • Keymanna Paulas, Chief Operating Officer at Georgia Entertainment Association Inc
  • Jackie Dyess, President, Inter City Supply Co.



Scroll to Top